New Worlds Roleplaying
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roleplayers gather at their own site: New Worlds RPs!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello, Alec here.

Go down 
+4
Casey Jewels
Magus1108
almostinsane99
Alec
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Alec
Admin
Alec

Hello, Alec here. Empty
PostSubject: Hello, Alec here.   Hello, Alec here. I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 21, 2010 5:08 pm

But I guess you all already knew that, sort of. Uh ... so, the thing is, I have a lot of writing experience, and I do rather enjoy doing it. Well, you've seen me ... you know, when I was here writing with you? I should apologize for being unstable and unreliable though. But anyway, I'm good and stable now. I mean, I thought I was stable before, but now I realize I was very emotionally ... distraught.

But anyways, on a less plagiaristic note, I am sorry. Really, really sorry. I jumped off of a bridge early September (Eighteen feet high and above water, so yeah, that did not work out obviously.) I have received medical help, of course. I have a job, have latestarted school, and go to therapy twice a week, so I am a bit busy. But if you are all up for it, I would like to come back and hang out in some form or another.

I am very sorry if I hurt any of you personally, I am very very sorry. I can't really say anything beside that.
Back to top Go down
almostinsane99

almostinsane99

Hello, Alec here. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello, Alec here.   Hello, Alec here. I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 21, 2010 5:30 pm

Welcome back, Alec. Your reference to Zuko-sama made me laugh. Smile

Dude, we understand about shit going on in real life. I myself suffer from Depression and Obsessive Compulsion Disorder (OCD). So, yeah, I think we all sympathize with your troubles. I know I do. If you need anything, you have friends here. Smile
Back to top Go down
Magus1108

Magus1108