New Worlds Roleplaying
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roleplayers gather at their own site: New Worlds RPs!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

A new warrior has arrived!

Go down 
+5
Sarcastic Master
Plaguewalker
Nightmare13
TokoToTheEnd
sean_hiruki
9 posters
AuthorMessage
sean_hiruki

sean_hiruki

A new warrior has arrived! Empty
PostSubject: A new warrior has arrived!   A new warrior has arrived! I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 27, 2009 10:19 am

Hello all. As you can guess, my name is Sean and I am new here. I have been RPing for about six years now and have made multiple RPs. My range is from Semi-Lit to lit depending on how long I can make the post. I can do basically any type of RP that interests me including Action, Romance, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Modern, Supernatural, Anime and Manga Based or Video Game Based.
Back to top Go down
TokoToTheEnd

TokoToTheEnd

PostSubject: Re: A new warrior has arrived!   A new warrior has arrived! I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 27, 2009 2:13 pm

Welcome Sean! It's nice to have someone from outside ASN to RPG with. I hope you have fun here.

And not to be mean but I hope you do post here a lot. Don't be like those non-posters!!!!
Back to top Go down
Nightmare13

Nightmare13

PostSubject: Re: A new warrior has arrived!   A new warrior has arrived! I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 27, 2009 2:44 pm

Hey Sean. Nice to meet you. And welcome to our humble abode. It's not really a large community here, but it's nice. The people are nice.
Back to top Go down
http://www.writersplayhouse.blogspot.com/
Plaguewalker

Location : Today I am here. By tommorrow, I will be gone. What hopes do you have of catching my song?

PostSubject: Re: A new warrior has arrived!   A new warrior has arrived! I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 27, 2009 5:17 pm